The authentic and girlfriend experience
highclass service

High Class Escort Hamburg – with Natural Escort

Welcome to Natural Escort in Hamburg. Discerning gentlemen are increasingly relying on natural and authentic female companions who make a business or private visit to Hamburg unforgettable. Natural Escort fulfils your wish for a real “Girlfriend experience”. It is a special experience that we offer our customers. It forms the core of our company philosophy. That is why we have integrated the aspect of naturalness in our name Natural Escort. We convey High Class Escort Hamburg with that special something, a natural appearance, personality and charisma. High class, passionate, sensual Escort ladies make every stay in Hamburg and in the area around the Alsterstadt a highly enjoyable and sizzling experience.

Accompaniments in and around Hamburg

A convincing “Girlfriend experience” during your stay in Hamburg requires that you have a suitable lady by your side. She will fit naturally and authentically into your special preferences and needs. She will integrate herself in a relaxed way into the environment that you specify for your visit. We know our Escort ladies very well. That is why we can make clear recommendations so that the High Class Escort Hamburg will meet your personal requirements exactly. We also offer customers from Düsseldorf a High Class Escort in Düsseldorf.

In this way you will have a charming, sensual companion by your side for your visit to Hamburg. Whether business lunches, cultural events, sightseeing, shopping or an erotic experience, with a High Class Escort in Hamburg you won’t miss out on sensual pleasure during your visit to Hamburg. Your business and table partners will perceive the Escort lady as a natural, authentic attribute of your social appearance. This applies to every social framework. Get to know our Escort ladies in Hamburg in the following gallery.

Get to know Hamburg Escorts

Hamburg Escort ladies with a lot of fantasy

Especially when you are in Hamburg on business, the stress of everyday life can quickly block your view of the beauty of the Hanseatic city. You wish for pleasant additional hours of relaxation and sleek togetherness. You do not have to go without a charming companion in a strange city. A High Class Escort Hamburg from Natural Escort not only brings you the highlights of Hamburg with class, level, natural charisma and a lot of imagination. Combine your stay in Hamburg with sensual and exciting experiences that are able to appeal to all the senses. You can choose these according to your personal wishes.

Enjoy the cultural highlights in Hamburg and attain the most beautiful aspects from long summer nights as well as short winter days. Experience cultural, culinary and erotic adventures in Hamburg. Let long work days end with an erotic, sizzling experience. Feel happy and relaxed at any time in natural, sophisticated female company. Get to know Hamburg from its most charming side.

High Class Escort Hamburg can mean sophisticated eroticism or a romantic, relaxed get-together. You yourself determine the possibilities and experiences that you would like to associate with Hamburg in the future. You will quickly appreciate that a sleek, attractive and adaptable Escort lady will share your Hamburg experience with you.

These valuable little escapes from everyday life become a wonderful reality with a High Class Escort in Hamburg. A Girlfriend experience can offer you everything: From an educated conversation to a lively dinner for two, shared cultural experiences and fiery-erotic nights. There are no limits to your fantasies. Would you like a local city guide in Hamburg? This is also what Natural Escort Service stands for with a High Class Escort in Hamburg.

Hafenstadt Hamburg mit High Class Escort Hamburg Ausblick
High Class Escort in der Hafenstadt Hamburg

Escort Hamburg models and call girls with top Escort service

You move stylishly in every social situation. Luxury is a natural requirement and an expression of your personality. Just as aesthetics are. Therefore, you also expect these attributes in a sophisticated female Escort. Natural Escort Hamburg provides you with Escort ladies with class and esprit. They meet up to your high demands and your personal style in a charming and authentic way. Such a companion fits naturally into any environment. She will caress your eyes and your intellect. Whether in cultural, business, general social or erotic situations – with a High Class Escort Hamburg you can expect wonderful hours together.

You can look forward to a simple booking process, our first class advice and maximum discretion with Natural Escort. We have a professional team working behind the scenes for you to help you choose a suitable Escort lady and to fulfil your individual wishes.

Discover Hamburg in charming company

You will visit the Free Hanseatic City of Hamburg, the second largest city in Germany and a metropolitan region with around 5 million inhabitants. In addition, one of the world’s largest transshipment ports is located in Hamburg. Hamburg, rich in tradition, has always enjoyed the reputation of being a very cosmopolitan city. Not only with its Reeperbahn and the legendary St. Pauli district, Hamburg has always been synonymous with erotic pleasure. As an old merchant town, Hamburg still invites you to go on extensive shopping tours in exquisite shops. With a High Class Escort, Hamburg is an exciting promise with every step. As a couple, culinary, cultural and sensual adventures in the Hanseatic city can be experienced with even more pleasure. A High Class Escort in Hamburg from Natural Escort offers you the guarantee of sophistication and class at all times. Nothing is left to chance here. Just as the elegant north German city on the Alster.

From Eimsbüttel to the Reeperbahn

Hamburg offers a wide variety of stimuli to the eye and the entire sensory experience. Whether you are exploring the most populous district of Eimsbüttel, the Speicherstadt and the Kontorhaus district as part of the UNESCO cultural heritage. Or whether you dare to take the glittering Reeperbahn to St. Pauli, with a High Class Escort Hamburg you will experience all facets of the Hanseatic city by day and by night. Let yourself be enchanted musically or architecturally by a visit to the Elbe Philharmonic Hall. With a sensual meal and a sizzling night in a Hamburg luxury hotel, your visit to Hamburg will be remembered for a long time.

Hamburg in terms of eroticism

Hamburg’s erotic side is extremely versatile. It ranges from loud, coarse tones to the exclusive High Class Escort in Hamburg. Various erotic establishments such as brothels, clubs and bars shape the image of Hamburg as well as the fine, sensual eroticism that moves in various secret places in the private sphere. Hamburg is in a certain way unique here, because the elegant Hanseatic restraint is combined with sometimes bold erotic forms of expression. The legacy of the seafarers in Hamburg cannot be denied in erotic terms. Anyone who is open to erotic stimuli will get their money’s worth in Hamburg in every respect. At any time it is possible just to look and absorb the external stimuli. You can also participate actively.

 
High Class Escort Hamburg im Frühling
Hamburg mit Escort erleben

From the Laufhaus to the High Class Escort

The typical brothel, in earlier times called a Laufhaus, can still be found today, especially on Hamburg’s Reeperbahn. Hamburg is equally a city of culture and business. That is why High Class Escort in Hamburg is an essential part of it. Hamburg offers many opportunities for activities and discoveries.

Hamburg is a cultural metropolis par excellence. With over 60 theatres, around 60 museums and 100 music clubs, the Hanseatic city leaves little to be desired culturally. When it comes to going to the theatre, Germany’s second largest city leads the way. It is before Bremen and Berlin. In the last few decades Hamburg has also made a name for itself as a venue for a wide variety of musicals. As far as musicals are concerned, Hamburg has become the third largest musical location in the world after London and New York. Many visitors to Hamburg therefore combine a visit to the city with a visit to a theatre or musical as well as a trip to the Reeperbahn. Many of the sights in Hamburg are voted into the top 100 in Germany every year.

Anyone interested in the fine arts is in the right place in the Kunsthalle and the Museum of Arts and Crafts. Other locations also regularly present important art exhibitions.

Sights such as the Speicherstadt, the old Elbe tunnel and the Altona fish market are also interesting destinations to get to know the different facets of the Hanseatic city. The Inner Alster is ideal for a nice stroll in the beautiful city. If you like, you can also get a beautiful view of the city of Hamburg at the Michel.

Would you like to be surprised by a local guide? This is also possible with a High Class Escort. Our local, sophisticated Escort ladies will also be happy to show you lesser-known sides of the northern German metropolis. Perhaps you are also in the mood for a romantic excursion to the Hamburg area. The old country and the Hanseatic city of Lüneburg invite you to visit.

 

Typically Hamburg - perfect for an Escort date

Ultimately, each visitor decides for himself what is really typical for the Hanseatic city of Hamburg. Surrender yourself to your dreams and fantasies here. The diversity of the metropolis makes it easy for you. That’s why there are so many options for a perfect Escort date. Whether you initiate a stimulating and sizzling evening with a culinary adventure in one of the luxury restaurants in Hamburg or request your company for a cultural event is up to you.

Dinner date locations for Hamburg

Culinary experiences are always a good starting point for an evening away from everyday life. Here, too, Hamburg makes it very easy for you. Several first class locations are waiting for you and your charming companion. These usually also have a real In-factor in addition to this certain degree of Hanseatic refinement. Discover the fine cuisine in Hamburg together with your High Class Escort in Hamburg.

Henssler & Henssler

Sophisticated Japanese cuisine is served here in Grosse Elbstrasse 160 in a spacious ambience with a terrace. Classic sushi is combined with modern, casual cookery creations from international cuisine. A stimulating culinary result and an attractive place for a first class Escort date.

Ono

Ono in Lehmweg 14 is a Stefan Henssler restaurant. Asian fusion cuisine is the order of the day here. Sushi and fish dishes play the main role. The designer ambience is stylish and invites you to linger. A pleasant meeting point with your High Class Escort in Hamburg.

Gefundenes Fressen

This place is hip. That is why this burger restaurant in the Karoviertel is a real tip for a casual, modern dinner. This restaurant is a great meeting place, especially for a Girlfriend experience, which will initiate a relaxed, sensual evening.

Bullerei

The Tim Mälzer Restaurant attracts with its modern, international cuisine in a casual chic ambience. Here, too, Hamburg shows its cool and extensive side. With your High Class Escort, all your senses will be stimulated.

Hamburgs Elbe mit Häusern und Restaurants
Hamburgs Elbe

Nightlife tips for Hamburg

The bar scene in Hamburg is also worth a second look. How could a relaxed, casual evening be started more easily than with a sophisticated cocktail in a chic bar environment. Get to know a trendy Hamburg location.

Le Lion - Bar de Paris

You enter this bar by ringing the doorbell. The ambience is snug with brocade on the walls. A great start to Hamburg’s nightlife with your High Class Escort in Hamburg is starting out from Rathausstrasse.

Skyline Bar 20up

An incomparable view of the metropolis of Hamburg awaits you in this bar on the 20th floor of the Empire of the Empire Riverside Hotel. Modern, cultivated ambience as well as sophisticated drinks and cocktails make an evening with a High Class Escort in Hamburg unforgettable.

Clouds - Heaven’s Bar & Kitchen

Here you are at Reeperbahn 1. Enjoy the view over the lively hustle and bustle on the Hamburg pleasure mile with a cocktail and perhaps a meal with international cuisine. Your date with your High Class Escort in Hamburg could begin here in an erotically exciting manner.

Bar East (in the East Hotel)

Let yourself drift into St. Pauli and enjoy stimulating hours in this hotel bar. With your High Class Escort in Hamburg, your time here will certainly not seem too long to you. Especially at the weekend, it is a meeting place for people from Hamburg and cosmopolitan globetrotters, for all of whom like you, Hamburg is worth a visit. Here you can see and be seen

Bar in Hamburg zum weggehen
Die besten Bars in Hamburg

The best accommodations in Hamburg

East Hotel

In this hotel you will be right in the middle of St. Pauli. Modern, stylish ambience and several bars will make your stay here eventful. The hotel can therefore also be the right location for exciting experiences with a High Class Escort in Hamburg.

Fairmont Hotel

Are you looking for 5 star luxury and classic surroundings? Then you are at the right place here on Jungfernstieg with your High Class Escort in Hamburg. Guests have been received and pampered here in every imaginable way since 1897. The hotel also meets the highest standards.

Park Hyatt

5 stars and located right in the centre of Hamburg – this Hamburg luxury hotel will impress the discerning gentleman. Hanseatic design and convincing service characterize this hotel.

The Fontenay

The hotel is located directly on the Outer Alster. A modern, 5 star luxury hotel that leaves nothing to be desired. The hotel opened in March 2018. It offers a modern, stylish setting for your stay in Hamburg and sensual, sizzling hours with a High Class Escort in Hamburg.

High Class Escort Hamburg – Auflistung aller Hotels in Hamburg Deutschland
Hamburgs Hotels und Unterkünfte

The authentic and girlfriend experience
highclass service

High Class Escort Hamburg – mit Natural Escort

Herzlich willkommen bei Natural Escort in Hamburg. Anspruchsvolle Herren setzen zunehmend auf eine natürliche wie authentische weibliche Begleitung, die einen geschäftlichen oder privaten Besuch in Hamburg unvergesslich macht. Natural Escort erfüllt Ihnen den Wunsch nach einer echten „Girlfriend Experience“. Es ist eine besondere Erfahrung, die wir unseren Kunden bieten. Sie bildet die den Kern unserer Firmenphilosophie. Deshalb haben wir den Aspekt Natürlichkeit auch in unseren Namen Natural Escort intergiert. Wir vermitteln High Class Escort Hamburg mit diesem speziellen Etwas, einer Natürlichkeit in Aussehen, Persönlichkeit und Ausstrahlung. Niveauvolle, leidenschaftlich-sinnliche Escort Damen machen aus jedem Aufenthalt in Hamburg und im Umland der Alsterstadt ein höchst vergnügliches und knisterndes Erlebnis.

Begleitungen in Hamburg und Umgebung

Eine überzeugende „Girlfriend Experience“ bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in Hamburg setzt voraus, dass Sie eine für Sie passende Dame an Ihrer Seite haben. Sie fügt sich natürlich und authentisch in Ihre speziellen Vorlieben und Bedürfnisse ein. Sie integriert sich auf entspannte Weise in die Umgebung, die Sie für Ihren Besuch vorgeben. Wir kennen unsere Escort Damen sehr genau. Deshalb können wir klare Empfehlungen für die einen High Class Escort Hamburg aussprechen, der genau Ihren persönlichen Vorstellungen entspricht. Kunden aus Düsseldorf bieten wir auch einen High Class Escort in Düsseldorf an.
So haben Sie für Ihren Besuch in Hamburg eine charmant- sinnliche Begleiterin an Ihrer Seite. Ob Geschäftsessen, Kulturveranstaltung, Sightseeing, Shopping oder erotisches Erlebnis, mit einer High Class Escort in Hamburg kommt der sinnliche Genuss bei Ihrem Hamburg-Besuch nicht zu kurz. Ihre Geschäfts- und Tischpartner werden die Escort Dame als natürliches, authentisches Attribut Ihres gesellschaftlichen Auftritts verstehen. Das gilt für jeden gesellschaftlichen Rahmen. Lernen Sie in der folgenden Galerie unsere Escort Damen in Hamburg kennen.

Hamburg Escorts kennen lernen

Hamburg Escort Damen mit viel Fantasie

Gerade, wenn Sie geschäftlich in Hamburg verweilen, kann der Stress des Alltags Ihnen schnell den Blick für die Schönheit der Hansestadt verstellen. Hier wünschen Sie sich zusätzliche schöne Stunden der Entspannung und in gepflegter Zweisamkeit. Sie müssen auch in einer fremden Stadt nicht auf eine charmante Begleiterin verzichten. Ein High Class Escort Hamburg von Natural Escort bringt Ihnen mit Klasse, Niveau, einer natürlichen Ausstrahlung und viel Fantasie nicht nur die Highlights von Hamburg nahe. Verbinden Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in Hamburg sinnlich-prickelnde Erlebnisse, die alle Sinne anzusprechen vermögen. Diese können Sie ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen auswählen.
Genießen Sie kulturelle Höhepunkte in Hamburg und gewinnen Sie sowohl langen Sommernächten wie auch kurzen Wintertagen die jeweils schönsten Aspekte ab. Erleben Sie in Hamburg kulturelle, kulinarische und erotische Abenteuer. Lassen Sie lange Arbeitstage mit einer erotisch-knisterten Erfahrung ausklingen. Fühlen Sie sich jederzeit fröhlich und entspannt in natürlich-niveauvoller weiblicher Begleitung. Lernen Sie Hamburg von seiner charmantesten Seite kennen.
High Class Escort Hamburg kann anspruchsvolle Erotik oder romantisch-entspanntes Zusammensein bedeuten. Sie selbst bestimmen über die Möglichkeiten und Erlebnisse, die Sie zukünftig mit Hamburg verbinden möchten. Sie werden schnell zu schätzen wissen, dass eine gepflegte, attraktive und anpassungsfähige Escort Dame Ihre Hamburger Erfahrungen mit Ihnen teilt.
Diese wertvollen kleinen Fluchten aus dem Alltag werden mit einem High Escort in Hamburg wunderbare Realität. Eine Girlfriend – Erfahrung kann Ihnen alles bieten: Von einem niveauvollen Gespräch, über ein angeregtes Abendessen zu zweit, gemeinsame kulturelle Erlebnisse und feurig-erotische Nächte. Ihrer Fantasie sind hier keine Grenzen gesetzt. Sie wünschen sich eine ortskundige Stadtführerin in Hamburg? Auch dafür steht Natural Escort Service mit einem High Class Escort in Hamburg.
Hafenstadt Hamburg mit High Class Escort Hamburg Ausblick
High Class Escort in der Hafenstadt Hamburg

Escort Hamburg Modelle und Callgirls mit Top Escortservice

Sie bewegen sich stilsicher auf jedem gesellschaftlichen Parkett. Luxus ist ein natürlicher Anspruch und Ausdruck Ihrer Persönlichkeit. Ebenso Ästhetik. Deshalb setzen Sie diese Attribute auch bei einer niveauvollen weiblichen Begleitung voraus. Natural Escort Hamburg vermittelt Ihnen Escort Damen mit Klasse und Esprit. Sie unterstreichen charmant und ebenso authentisch Ihre gehobenen Ansprüche sowie Ihren persönlichen Stil. Eine solche Begleiterin fügt sich auf natürliche Weise in jede Umgebung ein. Sie schmeichelt Ihrem Auge und Ihrem Intellekt. Gleich, ob auf kulturellem, geschäftlichen, allgemein gesellschaftlichen oder erotischem Parkett – mit einer High Class Escort Hamburg erwarten Sie wunderschöne Stunden zu Zweit.
Freuen Sie sich über einen einfachen Buchungsprozess, unsere erstklassige Beratung sowie ein Höchstmaß an Diskretion bei Natural Escort. Bei uns ist auch hinter den Kulissen ein professionelles Team für Sie tätig, um Ihnen bei der Auswahl einer passenden Escort Dame behilflich zu sein und Ihnen Ihre individuellen Wünsche zu erfüllen.

Entdecken Sie Hamburg in charmanter Begleitung

Sie besuchen mit der Freien Hansestadt Hamburg die zweitgrößte Stadt Deutschlands und eine Metropolregion, die rund 5 Millionen Einwohner umfasst. Daneben befindet sich in Hamburg einer der weltweit größten Umschlaghäfen. Das traditionsreiche Hamburg hat damit schon immer den Ruf einer sehr weltoffenen Stadt genossen. Nicht nur mit der Reeperbahn und dem legendären Stadtteil St. Pauli steht Hamburg seit jeher ebenso für erotisches Vergnügen. Als alte Kaufmannsstadt lädt Hamburg noch heute zu ausgedehnten Shopping Touren auch in exquisiten Geschäften ein. Mit einem High Class Escort ist Hamburg mit jedem Schritt ein prickelndes Versprechen. Zu zweit lassen sich kulinarische, kulturelle und sinnliche Abenteuer in der Hansestadt mit noch viel mehr Vergnügen bestehen. Dabei bietet Ihnen ein High Class Escort in Hamburg über Natural Escort jederzeit die Gewähr für Niveau und Klasse. Hier ist nichts beliebig. Ganz im Sinne der vornehmen norddeutschen Stadt an der Alster.

Von Eimsbüttel bis zur Reeperbahn

Hamburg bietet dem Auge und dem gesamten sinnlichen Erleben die verschiedensten Reize. Ob Sie den bevölkerungsreichsten Stadtteil Eimsbüttel, die Speicherstadt und das Kontorhausviertel als Teil des UNESCO-Kulturerbes erkunden. Oder ob Sie sich auf die glitzernde Reeperbahn nach St.Pauli wagen, mit einem High Class Escort Hamburg erleben Sie alle Facetten der Hansestadt bei Tag und bei Nacht. Lassen Sie sich von einem Besuch in der Elbphilharmonie musikalisch oder architektonisch bezaubern. Bei einem sinnlichen Essen und einer knisternden Nacht in einem Hamburger Luxus-Hotel wird der Hamburg Besuch Ihnen lange in Erinnerung bleiben.

Hamburg in Sachen Erotik

Hamburgs erotische Seite ist äußerst vielseitig. Sie reicht von lauten, derben Tönen bis hin zum erstklassigen High Class Escort in Hamburg. Verschiedenste erotische Etablissements wie Bordelle, Clubs und Bars prägen das Bild von Hamburg ebenso wie die feine sinnliche Erotik, die sich an verschiedenen verschwiegenen Plätzen im privaten Bereich bewegt. Hier ist Hamburg in gewisser Weise einzigartig, weil sich die vornehme hanseatische Zurückhaltung mit teilweise plakativen erotischen Ausdrucksformen kombiniert. Das Erbe der Seeleute lässt sich bei Hamburg in erotischer Hinsicht nicht verleugnen. Wer erotischen Reizen aufgeschlossen ist, kommt deshalb in Hamburg in jeder Hinsicht auf seine Kosten. Dabei ist es jederzeit möglich, einfach nur zu schauen und die äußeren Reize aufzunehmen. Aktiv teilnehmen dürfen Sie auch.

 
High Class Escort Hamburg im Frühling
Hamburg mit Escort erleben

Vom Laufhaus bis zum High Class Escort

Das typische Bordell, in früheren Zeiten Laufhaus, ist noch heute insbesondere auf der Hamburger Reeperbahn zu finden. Gleichermaßen ist Hamburg eine Stadt von Kultur und Business. Deshalb gehört auch High Class Escort in Hamburg unbedingt dazu. Für Aktivitäten und Entdeckungen bietet Hamburg viele Möglichkeiten.
Hamburg ist eine Kulturmetropole par excellence Mit über 60 Theatern, ebenso rund 60 Museen und 100 Musikclubs lässt die Hansestadt kulturell kaum einen Wunsch offen. Was Theaterbesuche angeht, ist die zweitgrößte deutsche Stadt in Deutschland führend. Sie bewegt sich hier noch vor Bremen und Berlin. In den letzten Jahrzehnten hat Hamburg auch als Spielstätte für verschiedenste Musicals von sich reden gemacht. Was Musicals angeht, hat sich Hamburg damit zum drittgrößten Musical Standort der Welt hinter London und New York entwickelt. Viele Besucher von Hamburg verbinden deshalb einen Besuch in der Stadt mit einem Besuch in einem Theater oder Musical sowie einem Abstecher auf die Reeperbahn. Viele der Sehenswürdigkeiten in Hamburg werden jedes Jahr unter die Top 100 in Deutschland gewählt.
Wer sich für bildende Kunst interessiert, ist in der Kunsthalle und im Museum für Kunst und Gewerbe richtig. Auch andere Stätten präsentieren immer wieder bedeutende Kunstausstellungen.
Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Speicherstadt, der alte Elbtunnel und der Altonaer Fischmarkt sind ebenfalls interessante Ziele, um die verschiedenen Seiten der Hansestadt kennen zu lernen. Die Binnenalster eignet sich zum gepflegten Spazieren und Flanieren in der schönen Stadt. Wer mag, kann im Michel auch einen schönen Ausblick auf die Stadt Hamburg gewinnen.

Sie lassen sich gern durch einen ortskundigen Führer überraschen? Auch das ist mit einem High Class Escort möglich. Unsere ortskundigen niveauvollen Escort Damen zeigen Ihnen gern auch weniger bekannte Seiten der norddeutschen Metropole. Vielleicht steht Ihnen auch der Sinn nach einem romantischen Ausflug in das Hamburger Umland. Hier laden etwa das Alte Land und die Hansestadt Lüneburg zu Besuchen ein.

 

Typisch Hamburg – perfekt für ein Escort Date

Was wirklich typisch für die Hansestadt Hamburg ist, entscheidet letztendlich jeder Besucher selbst. Geben Sie sich hier ganz Ihren Träumen und Fantasien hin. Die Vielseitigkeit der Metropole macht es Ihnen leicht. Deshalb gibt es auch so viele Möglichkeiten für ein perfektes Escort Date. Ob Sie einen anregenden und knisternden Abend mit einem kulinarischen Abenteuer in einem der Luxusrestaurants in Hamburg einleiten oder Ihre Begleitung für ein kulturelles Ereignis anfordern, bleibt Ihnen selbst überlassen.

Dinnerdate Locations für Hamburg

Kulinarische Erlebnisse sind immer ein guter Ausgangspunkt für einen Abend jenseits vom Alltag. Auch hier macht es Ihnen Hamburg sehr leicht. Es warten gleich mehrere erstklassige Locations auf Sie und Ihre charmante Begleitung. Diese haben meist auch ein echten In-Faktor neben diesem gewissen Maß an hanseatischer Vornehmheit. Entdecken Sie die gehobene Küche in Hamburg gemeinsam mit Ihrem High Class Escort in Hamburg.

Henssler & Henssler

Hier wird gehobene japanische Küche in der Großen Elbstraße 160 in einem grosszügigen Ambiente mit Terrasse geboten. Klassisches Sushi wird kombiniert mit modernen lässigen Kochkreationen der internationalen Küche. Ein anregendes kulinarisches Ergebnis und ein attraktiver Ort für ein erstklassiges Escort Date.

Ono

Das Ono im Lehmweg 14 ist ein Stefan Henssler Restaurant. Asiatische Fusionküche steht hier ganz oben. Sushi und Fischgerichte spielen die Hauptrolle. Das Designer-Ambiente ist stilvoll und lädt zum Verweilen ein. Ein schöner Treffpunkt mit Ihrem High Class Escort in Hamburg.

Gefundenes Fressen

Dieses Lokal ist hipp. Deshalb ist dieses Burgerrestaurant im Karoviertel einen echter Tipp für ein lässig-modernes Dinner. Gerade für ein Girlfriend Experience ist dieses Restaurant ein toller Treffpunkt, der einen entspannt- sinnlichen Abend einleiten wird.

Bullerei

Das Tim Mälzer Restaurant lockt mit einer modernen, internationalen Küche in einem Ambiente von lässigem Chic. Auch hier zeigt Hamburg seine coole und weitläufige Seite. Mit Ihrem High Class Escort genießen alle Ihre Sinne.
Hamburgs Elbe mit Häusern und Restaurants
Hamburgs Elbe

Ausgehtipps für Hamburg

Auch die Barszene in Hamburg ist einen zweiten Blick wert. wie ließe sich ein entspannter, lässiger Abend leichter einleiten, als mit einem gepflegten Cocktail in einer schicken Bar Umgebung. Lernen Sie eine trendige Hamburger Locations kennen.

Le Lion - Bar de Paris

In dieses Bar wird man durch Klingeln eingelassen. Lauschig gestaltet sich das Ambiente mit Brokat an den Wänden. Ein schöner Start in das Hamburger Nachtleben mit Ihrem High Class Escort in Hamburg von der Rathausstraße aus.

Skyline Bar 20up

In dieser Bar im 20. Stock des Empire des Empire Riverside Hotel wartet ein unvergleichlicher Ausblick auf die Metropole Hamburg auf sie. Modernes, gepflegtes Ambiente sowie gepflegte Drinks und Cocktails machen einen Abend mit einem High Class Escort in Hamburg unvergesslich.

Clouds - Heaven´s Bar & Kitchen

Hier sind Sie auf der Reeperbahn 1. Genießen Sie den Ausblick über das quirlige Treiben auf der Hamburger Vernügungsmeile bei einem Cocktail und vielleicht auch eine Speise international ausgerichteten Küche. Erotisch prickelnd könnte hier Date mit Ihrem High Class Escort in Hamburg beginnen.

Bar East (im East Hotel)

Lassen sich Hineintreiben nach St. Pauli und genießen Sie anregende Stunden in dieser Hotelbar. Mit Ihrem High Class Escort in Hamburg wird Ihnen die Zeit hier nicht lang werden. Er besonders am Wochenende ist sie war Treffpunkt von Hamburgern und kosmopolitischen Weltenbummlern, denen Hamburg wie Ihnen eine Reise wert ist. Hier kann man sehen und gesehen werden.
Bar in Hamburg zum weggehen
Die besten Bars in Hamburg

Die besten Unterkünfte Hamburgs

East Hote

In diesem Hotel sind Sie mittendrin auf St. Pauli. Modernes, stylishes Ambiente und mehrere Bars machen ihren Ausfallaufenthalt hier erlebnisreich. das Hotel kann deshalb auch die passende Location für prickelnde Erlebnisse mit einem Hiclass Escort in Hamburg sein.

Fairmont Hotel

Sie wünschen sich 5 Sterne Luxus und eine klassische Umgebung? Dann sind Sie mit Ihrem High Class Escort in Hamburg hier am Jungfernstieg richtig. Schon seit 1897 werden die Gäste empfangen und auf jede erdenkliche Weise verwöhnt. Das Hotel erfüllt auch höchste Ansprüche.

Park Hyatt

5 Sterne und direkt im Zentrum Hamburgs gelegen – dieses Hamburger Luxushotel überzeugt auf den anspruchsvollen Herrn. Hanseatisches Design und überzeugender Service prägen dieses Haus.

The Fontenay

Das Haus ist direkt an der Außenalster gelegen. Ein modernes, 5 Sterne Luxushotel, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Das Hotel wurde erst im März 2018 eröffnet. Es bietet einen modernen, stilvollen Rahmen für ihren Aufenthalt in Hamburg und sinnlich-knisternde Stunden mit einem High Class Escort in Hamburg.
High Class Escort Hamburg – Auflistung aller Hotels in Hamburg Deutschland
Hamburgs Hotels und Unterkünfte