The authentic and girlfriend experience
highclass service

Hello dear aspiring Escort model,

You have certainly already browsed through our entire website and you may have already looked at many other Escort agencies. You are spoiled for choice and yet you are looking for the right Escort agency for you. We would like to make it easier for you and give you some useful information about our philosophy and work in the Escort market. We have years of experience in the field of Escort mediation and know what the distinguished customer values. A good relationship of trust with the customer and with you is very important to us. Only together are we strong pillars that form a stable overall structure. Above all, discreet and honest cooperation is very important to us. The philosophy of our agency is already reflected in the name “Natural Escort”. 

We attach great importance to natural demeanour and appearance, we would like to mediate ladies who really enjoy this job, are full of life and exude a certain naturalness. If you have undergone small aesthetic interventions, this of course does not prevent you from being admitted to our agency. However, your appearance should still radiate naturalness. Surely you will ask yourself why should you choose us? We offer you a very friendly atmosphere, flexible working hours and above-average earnings. You are absolutely not obliged to do anything and you can allocate the time you are available as you like. You can sit back and go about your normal everyday life while we take over the advertising and filter out the right solvent gentleman for you. Natural Escort offers you a pleasant working atmosphere and first class care.

Requirements for your application:

  • A natural, well-groomed and stylish external appearance is required
  • at least 21 years old and preferably already experience in the erotic sector
  • preferably also English speaking, as we have international customers
  • no large, visible tattoos or piercings
  • you should be familiar with etiquette
  • positive attitude towards life
  • enjoy erotic activities
  • be entertaining
  • you enjoy travelling
  • punctuality and reliability
  • You should have a good general education and always be up to date with the current world situation
Do you think this is for you and would you like to send us an application?  Then please use our attached application form or contact us directly in the office by email: service@natural-escort.de or by telephone at +49 162 2766602. We look forward to hearing from you! Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. We are happy to help.

Application

other informations

The authentic and girlfriend experience
highclass service

Hallo liebes anstrebendes Escortmodel,

Du hast sicherlich bereits über unsere gesamte Homepage gestöbert und hast dir vielleicht auch bereits viele andere Escort Agenturen angeschaut. Du hast die Qual der Wahl und bist doch auf der Suche nach der für dich passenden Escort Agentur. Wir möchten es dir gerne erleichtern und dir ein paar wissenswerte Informationen über unsere Philosophie und Arbeit auf dem Escort Markt mitteilen. Wir haben bereits jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich der Escortvermittlung und wissen worauf der gehobene Gast wert legt. Uns ist ein gutes Vertrauensverhältnis zu dem Gast und zu dir sehr wichtig. Nur gemeinsam sind wir starke Säulen, die ein stabiles Gesamtkonstrukt bilden. Uns ist vor allem eine diskrete und ehrliche Zusammenarbeit sehr wichtig. Die Philosophie unserer Agentur spiegelt sich schon im Namen wieder “Natural Escort”. 

Wir legen sehr viel Wert auf ein natürliches Wesen und Auftreten, wir möchten gerne Damen vermitteln, die wirklich Spass an diesem Job haben, mitten im Leben stehen und eine gewisse Natürlichkeit ausstrahlen. Solltest Du kleine ästhetische Eingriffe vorgenommen haben, so hindert dich das natürlich nicht an deiner Eintrittskarte in unsere Agentur. Nur sollte dein Auftreten nachwievor Natürlichkeit ausstrahlen. Sicherlich wirst Du dich fragen, warum Du dich für uns entscheiden sollst? Wir bieten dir ein sehr freundliches Miteinander, flexible Arbeitszeiten und einen überdurchschnittlich hohen Verdienst. Du bist zu absolut nichts verpflichtet und kannst dir deine verfügbare Zeit so einteilen wie es dir beliebt. Du kannst dich absolut zurücklehnen und deinen normalen Alltag nachgehen, während wir die Werbung übernehmen und die passende solventen Gentleman für dich herausfiltern. Natural Escort bietet dir ein familiäres Arbeitsklima sowie eine erstklassige Betreuung.

Voraussetzungen für deine Bewerbung:

  • ein natürliches, gepflegtes und stilvolles äußeres Erscheinungsbild wird vorausgesetzt
  • mindestens 21 Jahre als, vorzugsweise bereits Erfahrungen im Erotikbereich
  • vorzugsweise auch Englisch sprechend, da wir internationale Gäste haben
  • keine großen, sichtbaren Tattoos oder Piercings
  • Knigge sollte dir ein Begriff sein
  • positive Lebenseinstellung
  • Spaß an Erotik
  • unterhaltsam
  • Du hast Freude am reisen
  • Pünktlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit
  • Du solltest eine gute Allgemeinbildung haben und immer auf dem neuesten Stand der momentanen Weltsituation sein

Jetzt fühlst Du dich angesprochen und möchtest dich gern bei uns bewerben?  Dann nutze bitte unser anliegendes Bewerbungsformular oder melde dich direkt bei uns im Office per Email: service@natural-escort.de oder telefonisch unter 0162 2766602 .

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Bei weiteren Fragen zögere nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Wir helfen dir gerne weiter.

Bewerbung

Sonstige Angaben